Pippa Alice

A little craft diary

He just wouldn’t stay away… 25 October, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — pippaalice @ 7:53 pm

I just went to see La Cage aux Folles and when I got back my brain was singing the song from the cat came back so I thought I’d link to it. It is a fantastic and kinda dark cartoon I saw when I was little and I loved it instantly. Click here.

Some quick links:

Lovely Mary Blair artwork from Cinderella. Unsurprisingly I want the Alice in Wonderland book!

This steampunkesque book bag . I am going to do a steampunk post some time soon.

Not quite steampunk but a lovely wooden dress and corset. I would love hoop skirts.

Isn’t Halloween ace?

 

Leave a Reply

